John Digweed & Bedrock to release new ‘Quattro III’ compilation

Bedrock Records has announced the third installment in its ‘Quattro’ series, with John Digweed again in charge of mixing and compiling the album himself. It is slated for release on December 3rd in CD, vinyl, and digital.

‘Quattro III’ features four mixes of new and unreleased music, including an exclusive artist album from UK house & techno producer Miles Atmospheric. The compilation will showcase over 50 exclusive new tracks, from club-oriented beats to texturized cinematic soundscapes and its acclaimed ‘Redux’ remixes, including music by David Morales, Pig&Dan, Frankey & Sandrino, Dino Lenny, Robert Babicz, SOEL, Quivver, Sasha Carrassi, and many more.

John Digweed told, “It has been a year and a half since ‘Quattro II’ and I have spent many months searching out some incredible music for the latest edition. For me, these albums seem to get better with each edition. I have always been about finding new and exciting music from fresh up and coming producers. This time I have added an additional CD full of incredible breaks that really add an extra dimension to this series, alongside an artist album from Miles Atmospheric which has delivered some quality warm deep ethereal techno that is a breath of fresh air and perfectly complements the other 4 CDs.”

Bedrock Records’s ‘Quattro III’ will be out on December 3rd. Pre-order your copy here.

Catch the latest John Digweed Transitions show on The Beat Radio Bali early Saturday evenings.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *